Turki Evening

Turki Midday

Turki Morning

Friday, 12 April 2024
5 2 5 1 2 3 #6346 7 5 0 5 8 8 #6345 7 5 8 7 6 5 #6344
Friday, 05 April 2024
9 5 1 0 7 2 #6325 0 8 7 9 3 1 #6324 6 0 1 2 6 9 #6323
Friday, 29 March 2024
1 2 2 9 3 8 #6301 5 0 7 3 6 6 #6300 5 3 3 7 9 0 #6299
Friday, 22 March 2024
5 6 7 4 1 0 #6280 5 3 5 2 4 1 #6279 1 6 6 9 3 2 #6278
Friday, 15 March 2024
1 6 8 6 3 5 #6259 2 6 5 6 9 2 #6258 8 3 8 4 6 5 #6257
Friday, 08 March 2024
6 4 7 0 5 5 #6235 6 9 0 2 3 3 #6234 1 7 5 8 2 1 #6233
Friday, 01 March 2024
7 7 2 9 7 4 #6214 9 2 1 8 7 7 #6213 8 9 7 8 5 1 #6212
Friday, 23 February 2024
9 3 0 9 8 2 #6190 4 3 7 4 9 9 #6189 9 0 0 8 3 4 #6188
Friday, 16 February 2024
- - - - - - #6172 3 9 4 1 2 7 #6171 5 7 7 6 4 1 #6170
Friday, 09 February 2024
6 9 3 1 4 7 #6151 0 0 7 2 2 8 #6150 1 8 0 7 9 2 #6149