Turki Evening

Turki Midday

Turki Morning

Monday, 27 May 2024
0 8 9 9 5 0 #6481 7 4 0 7 8 6 #6480 7 1 4 3 2 6 #6479
Monday, 20 May 2024
6 8 7 5 1 1 #6460 1 2 1 3 0 0 #6459 3 3 5 4 2 7 #6458
Monday, 13 May 2024
4 2 2 0 4 7 #6439 6 1 2 8 7 0 #6438 8 0 8 2 0 9 #6437
Monday, 06 May 2024
9 4 6 4 3 0 #6418 2 1 0 9 7 9 #6417 5 7 7 2 0 4 #6416
Monday, 29 April 2024
9 4 1 9 5 8 #6397 6 1 8 7 2 7 #6396 2 4 7 8 9 4 #6395
Monday, 22 April 2024
4 3 9 8 2 1 #6376 1 9 8 3 2 2 #6375 2 2 2 3 5 4 #6374
Monday, 15 April 2024
5 0 6 8 1 2 #6355 4 1 5 3 1 7 #6354 7 1 9 6 4 2 #6353
Monday, 08 April 2024
4 5 3 7 4 5 #6334 1 5 6 2 1 3 #6333 8 1 6 0 0 5 #6332
Monday, 01 April 2024
1 4 2 6 3 0 #6310 2 5 3 7 8 7 #6309 8 5 8 7 4 1 #6308
Monday, 25 March 2024
2 8 2 9 8 0 #6289 6 7 8 9 9 7 #6288 9 7 0 2 6 2 #6287