Turki Evening

Turki Midday

Turki Morning

Sunday, 14 April 2024
2 0 1 9 0 5 #6352 1 4 7 2 6 0 #6351 4 9 8 4 7 1 #6350
Sunday, 07 April 2024
2 0 7 6 4 1 #6331 0 5 1 0 4 4 #6330 5 4 9 2 3 7 #6329
Sunday, 31 March 2024
9 4 6 9 9 1 #6307 3 7 6 9 4 0 #6306 7 6 2 6 4 0 #6305
Sunday, 24 March 2024
7 9 9 5 1 3 #6286 0 0 7 6 4 2 #6285 5 6 4 7 0 5 #6284
Sunday, 17 March 2024
0 4 9 9 8 6 #6265 9 3 2 8 7 5 #6264 5 8 2 5 0 9 #6263
Sunday, 10 March 2024
6 8 2 9 7 1 #6241 1 5 8 6 5 6 #6240 4 0 2 3 9 6 #6239
Sunday, 03 March 2024
8 5 4 6 2 1 #6220 2 8 7 1 6 4 #6219 5 1 6 9 1 1 #6218
Sunday, 25 February 2024
2 1 1 3 6 0 #6196 3 3 6 1 4 9 #6195 7 6 8 6 1 3 #6194
Sunday, 18 February 2024
9 7 3 8 9 0 #6175 8 0 5 0 0 2 #6174 3 0 9 1 3 4 #6173
Sunday, 11 February 2024
5 2 6 2 4 8 #6157 0 3 9 0 6 5 #6156 2 2 6 8 5 0 #6155