Turki Evening

Turki Midday

Turki Morning

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
5 4 6 0 8 0 #5905 9 7 4 0 0 2 #5904 7 1 0 4 7 8 #5903
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
5 5 6 0 3 8 #5881 7 3 6 5 0 5 #5880 0 2 8 6 2 5 #5879
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
3 0 8 5 1 2 #5860 9 7 5 9 1 9 #5859 5 8 7 1 2 1 #5858
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
8 1 9 5 4 8 #5839 3 6 8 9 1 1 #5838 4 8 0 8 6 3 #5837
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
3 7 8 5 7 0 #5818 9 4 6 4 1 1 #5817 3 8 7 8 2 6 #5816
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
0 7 3 2 4 1 #5797 4 1 9 2 7 2 #5796 0 9 4 0 1 8 #5795
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
9 1 4 1 6 9 #5776 7 8 3 7 0 5 #5775 7 6 4 2 0 5 #5774
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
5 8 3 7 6 0 #5755 6 3 2 1 0 7 #5754 5 2 5 7 8 7 #5753
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
6 9 9 6 3 3 #5734 0 3 4 8 6 0 #5733 4 2 2 9 3 0 #5732
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
8 7 4 7 6 8 #5713 2 0 7 2 8 5 #5712 2 9 8 4 1 6 #5711